Christmas Opening Times – December 2020/January 2021

Outlined below are the Club’s opening hours for Christmas 2020/New Year 2021.

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Monday 21st December                7am – 5pm

Tuesday 22nd December               7am – 5pm

Wednesday 23rd December         7am – 5pm

Christmas Eve                                   CLOSED

Christmas Day                                   CLOSED

Boxing Day                                         CLOSED

Sunday 27th December                  7am – 5pm

Monday 28th December                7am – 5pm

Tuesday 29th December                7am – 5pm

Wednesday 30th December          7am – 5pm

New Year’s Eve                                CLOSED

New Year’s Day                                CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January                      7am – 5pm

Sunday 3rd January                         7am – 5pm

Normal hours resume from Monday 4th January 2021

 On behalf of all of the Harbour Way team we would like to wish all of our members

a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!